803.712.3322

Appointments Only

Reviews

 

 

 

We encourage our massage therapy clients to leave reviews for publishing.  Please feel free to submit by selecting the 'Submit Testimonal' subject under the Contact Information tab or you may add your review to our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/helpyourselfstudio/reviews 

 

To all of our clients, thanks for allowing us to Help You Help Yourself! -Melisa

January 6, 2016

"What a great experience.....staff was very personal & professional. I would definitely recommend Help Yourself Massage Studio!"

-Javonda D.

 

December 4, 2016

"What a treat! I am new to the area and massages are a must for me. When I came across this Groupon, I decided this was a good way to try someone new. Michelle was wonderful. I have seen her two more times with another scheduled this week. Great package deals and very relaxing and clean office."

- M. Taylor 

 

December 3, 2016

"I totally enjoyed decompressing and pampering myself! Michelle was fabulous and made sure that I was comfortable during the whole session! The massage studio was clean and inviting! I will totally be back to get pampered again in the future!"

-B. Richardson

 

November 23, 2016

"Being new (back) to the area, I wasn't sure what to expect first when I went to Help Yourself. I came away highly impressed...and very relaxed. The facility is first class, and *Melisa is outstanding.  She's very adaptive to whatever kind of pressure you prefer (very strong for me) and can zero in on specific problem areas quickly. Will be back often!"

-M. Wilkes

 

October 11, 2016

"This was my FIRST massage and these ladies are so welcoming and kind. The lavender they used was magical. We drove all the way from Florence & will do it again!"

-S. McCosley

 

September 28, 2016

"great experience, worth the drive from Columbia for sure!"

 

September 28, 2016

"Joe and I absolutely loved our massages tonight! We will be booking our next appointments very soon!!! Thanks to you (Melisa) and Randy!"

-P. Wilkes

 

September 22, 2016

"Best little hidden treasure in Winnsboro, SC was a breath of fresh air, from the atmosphere, the customer service, and the couples massage! Thanks ladies! We will be back!

-L. Langford

 

September 12, 2016

"The atmosphere was CLEAN, PEACEFUL!! The owner was FRIENDLY, ATTENTIVE.  She gave us a tour of the place.  She was informative.  She knew EXACTLY what she was talking about.  She explained the different massages & techniques.  Her staff was PHENOMENAL, FRIENDLY, & ATTENTIVE. The massage WAS ON POINT!! I MOST DEFINITELY would recommend her Wellness Studio.  I give it 2 THUMBS UP & MORE wink

-Groupon Customer

 

September 3, 2016

"Wonderful massage! We will be back again!"

-Groupon Customer

 

August 31, 2016

"Excellent massage. I highly recommend this little gem."

-Groupon Customer

 

August 29, 2016

"I would recommend Help Yourself to everybody.  The staff is very professional, the facility is clean and the atmosphere is relaxing."

-A. Wilson

 

August 16, 2016

"Great massage, friendly and professional staff, and the decor is very relaxing and beautiful. I will definitely go again."

-J. Autry

 

August 5, 2016

"Seriously the best massages I've ever had!! Such a wonderful environment and Shana and Melissa are great people.  I highly recommend a visit and will definitely return.

-M. Laughead

 

August 2, 2016

"Not only does the massage feel good, I received an ear candling to clean my ears and make them pop and it really worked (no more ear flushing for me!)

-M. Perry

 

July 30, 2016

"OMG my husband n I went to our first massage Ever!  I'm so happy we came here. We was running a little late and the owner was so great. She told us everything was fine and to relax.  Trust me we did just that from the two ladies that worked all of our stress out to the beautiful room we were placed in.  We had a couples massage so I had to hear my husband enjoying himself! Rachael was great, very quickly she knew what my stressed body needed!  If my husband wasn't already married, I believe that he would have married Michelle! To top it off, we enjoyed it so much that we gave them hugs.  We already made it in our minds, this will be our date night spot. Ladies thank you for everything! Best night of our LIFE

-A. Corley

 

July 30, 2016

"My wife and I had a couples massage this evening at Help Yourself Massage, and it was great. I am so glad we found this hidden gem.  The staff are fantastic, very professional and friendly.  The atmosphere was super, very relaxing.  I would without a doubt recommend Help Yourself Massage to anyone looking for a little relaxation."

-B. Scott

 

July 30, 2016

"My husband and I had a couples massage. Wonderful experience. Serene decor, great atmosphere. Staff was AMAZING. They have made two new returning customers. Personal shout out to Michelle!"

-K. Scott

 

July 30, 2016

"One of the best massages I've ever had. Thanks Michelle! I will be booking again!

"Groupon Customer

 

July 30, 2016

"Amazing hidden treasure in Winnsboro...I will be a returning customer. Staff is Amazing!"

-Groupon Customer

 

July 20, 2016

"Been going there for several months and love it. My massage is tailored to my needs every time."

-N. Morris

 

July 14, 2016

"The massage was excellent, the staff was great, and we will be returning customers.

"Groupon Customers

 

June 28, 2016

"Very nice facility and the massage was absolutely wonderful. I will definitely be returning."

-Groupon Customer

 

April 22, 2016

"Everything was amazing"

-Groupon Customer

 

April 2, 2016

"It's well worth the drive from Columbia to Winnsboro! BEST massage ever!!! Can't go wrong. If unsure...get the Groupon!  You won't be sorry. I have another massage this afternoon and can't wait!!!! Do yourself a favor and try it...you won't be disappointed.

-Groupon Customer - R. Alliare

 

March 10, 2016

"Melissa was a very good therapist!  Extremely knowledgeable and very professional.  Beautiful studio! I definitely will be a repeat customer!

-Groupon Customer

 

March 6, 2016

"I had a Groupon and I am soooooo glad I did. I have been suffering with a frozen shoulder for about a year. I had physical therapy for 4 months with no relief, then had surgery and additional therapy. This did help some, but the massage therapist Randy worked on the shoulder and I have more range of motion now than I have had in months! I WILL be back! I wnt to try some of their other treatments."

-Groupon Customer- G. Knight

 

February 3, 2016

"Help yourself massage studio has helped me regain my life back. I had pain in my shoulders, neck, and back from a car accident and was in really bad shape. I tried taking prescribed medications from my doctor, different yoga techniques, intensive exercising but my muscles were so tight they weren't responding to anything. Then a friend suggested I do massage therapy so I went online in search for a massage therapy clinic in my area, and that's when I discovered Help Yourself. The integrated massage I received was very relaxing and helped alleviate the pain in my muscles. I felt relaxed and the tension released from my body. The massage was overall a success! Help Yourself are very professional and passionate about what they do. When you come here your massage its customized to fit your needs and your health is their priority."

--T. Shabazz

 

January 30, 2016

"I just used my Christmas gift from my daughter. A one hour massage at Help Yourself Massage Studio in Winnsboro. OMG. It was the best! If you want a real massage in a beautiful atmosphere, please, please use Help Yourself Massage Studio. I will return."

--B. Pearson Irby

 

January 17, 2016

"This is an amazing and professional studio I am so glad I finally took time for myself and went. I am looking forward to my next visit."

--S. B. Johnson Sims

 

January 13, 2016

"I absolutely LOVED my massage. It was a first time experience for me, but I will definitely be back. I suggest that any and everyone stop by Help Yourself Wellness Studio. It's a feeling you just can't resist!"

--A. Ashford

 

December 26, 2015

"She's awesome! !!...very well educated LMT that will make a difference. ..If she touches you, you will know that she touched you!!!"

--C. Brisbon

 

March 21, 2015

"Just wanted to text to thank you for a very relaxing massage! Life has been rather stressful lately and the massage really helped! I'll be sure to refer my friends to you! :)"  

--M.D.

 

January 6, 2015

 "It was a great massage! Call for your appointment today!"

--Groupon Client

 

November 17, 2015

"Such a great experience!"

-- I. Wilkes

 

March 25, 2015

"Melissa is very awesome with her massages, she knows her stuff. She has excellent pressure even for me n I'm a big guy...wow...very professional..."

--J. Gerideau LMT

 

February 4, 2015

"5 Stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I bought a Livingsocial and was worked in even though it expired on me. Thanks Melissa. It's like she knows your every ache and finds some too. Big HELP! Set my appointments on the books!!

-Livingsocial Customer - C. Evans

November 28, 2014 

"I've recommended this business to all of my friends and a few have been there now." 

--Livingsocial Customer D. Wingert

 

November 28, 2014

Very nice and personal massage therapist. Already scheduled 2nd massage."

- Livingsocial Customer S. Rheiner

 

November 6, 2014 

"Wonderful massage, very relaxing and soothing. Excellent service! I will be a regular customer!"

--Livingsocial Customer M. Densiov

 

November 5, 2014

"Great Atmosphere."

--Livingsocial Customer T. Baskerville

 

October 22, 2014

"Very professional enjoy my massage and the environment. The staff are wonderful people. Highly recommended thanks again Ms. Russell."

--K. Mickens

 

September 24, 2014

"Listened to my feedback for location and pressure."

--Livingsocial Customer L. O'Cain

 

June 27, 2014

"The best massage studio I have ever been to. Just love the therapist great attitude and her way with working with people. Highly recommended great job"

--I. Sampson

 

April 24, 2014

"Excellent massage and peaceful environment, I will be back."

--Y. Belton

  

March 20, 2014

"I purchased a Groupon for my grandmother for Christmas for a 60 min. massage.  She called me after and all she had to say was positive.  She said she hasn't felt that good in a long time.  She said everything was clean and nice looking.  She complimented that the therapist was nice and did a "light" massage just as she requested.  Thank you for taking care of my grandmother and I would be interested in getting her a gift card for another!"

--S. Haile

 

March 15, 2014

"This was one of the best massages I've ever had! Highly recommend!"

--Groupon Customer

 

March 11, 2014

"Melisa has magic hands :)"

--Livingsocial Customer K. Wilder

 

November 1, 2013

"Melisa is great!!!"

--Livingsocial Customer G. Wilson

 

October 4, 2013

"The massage I received was very professional, relaxing, and healing.  It is a beautiful place to relax and feel better.  It was good to be there because of the genuine care and attentiveness.  Thank you very much."

--Groupon Customer

 

September 11, 2013

"Relaxation or Pain Management. Well worth the drive, time, and investment."

--Livingsocial Client

 

August 30, 2013

"It was a great massage I will definitely be returning!"

--Groupon Customer

 

July 31, 2013

"If you are in the area please go check this place out she is AWESOME with her hands!!!!!!"

--S. Gratic

 

July 26,2013

"By far the best service I've received from any service industry."

--Groupon Customer

 

June 22, 2013

"Thanks for such a wonderful and relaxing experience.  I look forward to returning and have been spreading the word about the wonderful massage I had."

--Groupon Customer

 

April 11, 2013

"Great Massage"

--Groupon Customer

 

March 28, 2013

"wonderful experience"

--Groupon Customer

 

March 9, 2013

"The best money I've spent all year"

--Groupon Customer

 

 

 

 

 

© Copyright 2017 803.712.3322. All rights reserved.